Ansatte Oslo

//Ansatte Oslo
Ansatte Oslo 2018-05-08T10:56:21+00:00

Ansatte i Oslo

 

Lasse Bergan
Lasse BerganLeder salg TBO
Telefon: 922 84 848
E-post: lasse.bergan@officelink.no
Terje Sommerstedt
Terje SommerstedtTeamleder
Telefon: 922 83 878
E-post: terje.sommerstedt@telering.no
Øyvind Fjæråsen
Øyvind FjæråsenProsjektleder IT
Telefon: 922 83 838
E-post: oyvind.fjarasen@telering.no
Marcus Kirkebøen
Marcus KirkebøenJr. Bedriftsrådgiver
Telefon: 970 66 480
E-post: marcus.kirkeboen@telering.no
Cathrine S. Johansen
Cathrine S. JohansenBedriftsrådgiver
Permisjon
Tore S. Pedersen
Tore S. PedersenBedriftsrådgiver
Telefon: 930 67 670
E-post: tore.pedersen@telering.no
Thomas Kruse
Thomas KruseBedriftsrådgiver
Telefon: 902 54 402
E-post: thomas.kruse@telering.no
Robin Nicolaisen
Robin NicolaisenJr. Bedriftsrådgiver
Telefon: 977 85 039
E-post: robin.nicolaisen@telering.no
Camilla Steffarud
Camilla SteffarudBackoffice
Telefon: 976 75 863
E-post: camilla.steffarud@telering.no
Jan Peder Devold
Jan Peder DevoldBedriftsrådgiver
Telefon: 414 58 180
E-post: jpd@officelink.no
Kenneth Fjærestrand
Kenneth FjærestrandBedriftsrådgiver
Telefon: 401 73 968
E-post: kenneth.fjaerestrand@telering.no