Ansatte i Mobit

 

Lasse Bergan
Lasse BerganLeder Mobit
Telefon: 922 84 848
E-post: lasse.bergan@mobit.no
Terje Sommerstedt
Terje SommerstedtSalgsleder Mobit
Telefon: 922 83 878
E-post: terje.sommerstedt@mobit.no
Tom Erik Røysland
Tom Erik RøyslandTeamleder
Telefon: 928 99 202
E-post: tom.erik.roysland@mobit.no
Steinar D. Kristoffersen
Steinar D. KristoffersenTeamleder
Telefon: 418 01 132
E-post: steinar.droyvold.kristoffersen@mobit.no
Christian Magaji
Christian MagajiTeamleder
Telefon: 488 84 800
E-post: christian.magaji@mobit.no
Emil Andre Strøm
Emil Andre StrømTeamleder MobilFiks
Telefon: 993 68 850
E-post: emil.strom@mobit.no
Alf Sedeniussen
Alf SedeniussenLøsningsarkitekt IT
Telefon: 472 000 20
E-post: alf.sedeniussen@mobit.no
Øyvind Fjæråsen
Øyvind FjæråsenDigital rådgiver / Webansvarlig
Telefon: 922 83 838
E-post: oyvind.fjarasen@mobit.no
Marcus Kirkebøen
Marcus KirkebøenBedriftsrådgiver
Telefon: 970 66 480
E-post: marcus.kirkeboen@mobit.no
André Utvær
André UtværBackoffice
Telefon: 930 94 005
E-post: andre.utvaer@mobit.no
Tore S. Pedersen
Tore S. PedersenBedriftsrådgiver
Telefon: 930 67 670
E-post: tore.pedersen@mobit.no
Thomas Kruse
Thomas KruseBedriftsrådgiver
Telefon: 902 54 402
E-post: thomas.kruse@mobit.no
Erik Bråten
Erik BråtenBedriftsrådgiver
Telefon: 909 44 548
E-post: erik.braten@mobit.no
Stine Tønnesen
Stine TønnesenBackoffice
Telefon: 474 54 603
E-post: stine.tonnesen@mobit.no
Camilla Steffarud
Camilla SteffarudBackoffice
Telefon: 976 75 863
E-post: camilla.steffarud@mobit.no
Thomas Gjerløw
Thomas GjerløwBedriftsrådgiver
Telefon: 902 88 297
E-post: thomas.gjerlow@mobit.no
Kenneth Fjærestrand
Kenneth FjærestrandBedriftsrådgiver
Telefon: 401 73 968
E-post: kenneth.fjaerestrand@mobit.no
Cato Larsen
Cato LarsenBedriftsrådgiver
Telefon: 47700155
E-post: cato.larsen@mobit.no
Nils Berg
Nils BergBackoffice
Telefon: 926 13 900
E-post: nils.berg@mobit.no
Kristian Lønseth
Kristian LønsethBedriftsrådgiver
Telefon: 91746440
E-post: kristian.lonseth@mobit.no
Tor Egil Dybdahl
Tor Egil DybdahlBedriftsrådgiver
Telefon: 456 15 723
E-post: ted@officelink.no
Anette Strædet
Anette StrædetBedriftsrådgiver
Telefon: 991 29 992
E-post: anette.straedet@mobit.no
Kristian Nystad
Kristian NystadBedriftsrådgiver
Telefon: 482 18 761
E-post: kristian.nystad@mobit.no
Cuong Huu Nguyen
Cuong Huu NguyenBedriftsrådgiver
Telefon: 466 74 646
E-post: cuong.nguyen@mobit.no
Vendela Johansen
Vendela JohansenBedriftsrådgiver
Telefon: 414 87 770
E-post: vendela.johansen@mobit.no