Ansatte på Jessheim

 


ALLE    ADMINISTRASJON    BODØ    KRISTIANSAND    OSLO    JESSHEIM    TROMSØ    TRONDHEIM
Lasse Bergan
Lasse BerganDaglig Leder
OfficeLink Mobil og IT AS
Telefon: 922 84 848
E-post: lasse.bergan@mobit.no
Terje Sommerstedt
Terje SommerstedtSalgsleder
OfficeLink Mobil og IT AS
Telefon: 922 83 878
E-post: terje.sommerstedt@mobit.no
Hans Jakob Ruud
Hans Jakob RuudSenior bedriftsrådgiver
Telefon: 901 73 590
E-post: hans.j.ruud@mobit.no
Gard Aas
Gard AasSenior bedriftsrådgiver
Telefon: 911 10 380
E-post: gard.aas@mobit.no
Martine Hegerstrøm
Martine HegerstrømBedriftsrådgiver
Telefon: 976 61 337
E-post: martine.hegerstrom@mobit.no
Marianne Slemdal Ruud
Marianne Slemdal RuudØkonomiansvarlig
Telefon: 906 93 390
E-post: marianne.s.ruud@mobit.no
Emilie Haukom
Emilie HaukomBedriftsrådgiver
Telefon: 975 42 300
E-post: emilie.haukom@mobit.no
Cato Larsen
Cato LarsenTekniker
Telefon: 47700155
E-post: cato.larsen@mobit.no