ALLE    ADMINISTRASJON    BODØ    KRISTIANSAND    OSLO    TROMSØ    TRONDHEIM
Jøran Storeide
Jøran StoreideAdministrerende Direktør
Telefon: 93 467 100
E-post: js@officelink.no
Espen Limstrand
Espen LimstrandDirektør Forretningsutvikling
Telefon: 916 26 600
E-post: el@officelink.no
Ina-Sofie Lillegaard
Ina-Sofie LillegaardLeder betalingløsninger og kassasystemer
Telefon: 900 86 206
E-post: isl@officelink.no
Lasse Bergan
Lasse BerganLeder Mobit
Telefon: 922 84 848
E-post: lasse.bergan@mobit.no
Terje Sommerstedt
Terje SommerstedtSalgsleder Mobit
Telefon: 922 83 878
E-post: terje.sommerstedt@mobit.no
Torkjell Gansmoe
Torkjell GansmoeLeder support og leveranse Mobit
Telefon: 916 19 755
E-post: torkjell.gansmoe@mobit.no
Tom Erik Røysland
Tom Erik RøyslandTeamleder
Telefon: 928 99 202
E-post: tom.erik.roysland@mobit.no
Steinar D. Kristoffersen
Steinar D. KristoffersenTeamleder
Telefon: 418 01 132
E-post: steinar.droyvold.kristoffersen@mobit.no
Christian Magaji
Christian MagajiTeamleder
Telefon: 488 84 800
E-post: christian.magaji@mobit.no
Alf Sedeniussen
Alf SedeniussenLøsningsarkitekt IT
Telefon: 472 000 20
E-post: alf.sedeniussen@mobit.no
Øyvind Fjæråsen
Øyvind FjæråsenProsjektleder IT
Telefon: 922 83 838
E-post: oyvind.fjarasen@mobit.no
Tor Egil Dybdahl
Tor Egil DybdahlBedriftsrådgiver
Telefon: 456 15 723
E-post: ted@officelink.no
Marit Gjærde
Marit GjærdeØkonomisjef
Telefon: 950 95 694
E-post: mg@officelink.no
Marcus Kirkebøen
Marcus KirkebøenJr. Bedriftsrådgiver
Telefon: 970 66 480
E-post: marcus.kirkeboen@mobit.no
Camilla Dahn
Camilla DahnBedriftsrådgiver
Telefon: 473 76 838
E-post: cd@officelink.no
Lise J. Vanderloock
Lise J. VanderloockBackoffice
Telefon: 902 37 930
E-post: ljv@officelink.no
Victor Einvik
Victor EinvikBedriftsrådgiver
Telefon: 452 93 300
E-post: ve@officelink.no
Ørjan Hansen
Ørjan HansenStorkundeansvarlig
Telefon: 950 07 050
E-post: oh@officelink.no
Jon Severin Eivik Jakobsen
Jon Severin Eivik JakobsenSystemutvikler
Tommy Andreassen
Tommy AndreassenSelger
Telefon: 450 08 135
E-post: ta@officelink.no
Silvia Joveng
Silvia JovengBedriftsrådgiver
Telefon: 928 32 070
E-post: sj@officelink.no
André Utvær
André UtværBackoffice
Telefon: 930 94 005
E-post: andre.utvaer@mobit.no
Tore S. Pedersen
Tore S. PedersenBedriftsrådgiver
Telefon: 930 67 670
E-post: tore.pedersen@mobit.no
Thomas Kruse
Thomas KruseBedriftsrådgiver
Telefon: 902 54 402
E-post: thomas.kruse@mobit.no
Emil Andre Strøm
Emil Andre StrømServicetekniker
Telefon: 993 68 850
E-post: eas@officelink.no
Erik Bråten
Erik BråtenBedriftsrådgiver
Telefon: 909 44 548
E-post: erik.braten@mobit.no
Thomas Gjerløw
Thomas GjerløwBedriftsrådgiver
Telefon: 902 88 297
E-post: thomas.gjerlow@mobit.no
Gunnar Aune
Gunnar AuneBedriftsrådgiver
Telefon: 930 98 606
E-post: ga@officelink.no
Tor Egil Ingebrigtsen
Tor Egil IngebrigtsenBedriftsrådgiver
Telefon: 979 79 134
E-post: tei@officelink.no
Runar Olsen
Runar OlsenServicetekniker
Telefon: 924 36 491
E-post: runar@officelink.no
Stine Tønnesen
Stine TønnesenBackoffice
Telefon: 474 54 603
E-post: stine.tonnesen@mobit.no
Camilla Steffarud
Camilla SteffarudBackoffice
Telefon: 976 75 863
E-post: camilla.steffarud@mobit.no
Kenneth Fjærestrand
Kenneth FjærestrandBedriftsrådgiver
Telefon: 401 73 968
E-post: kenneth.fjaerestrand@mobit.no
Kristian Bakker
Kristian BakkerKundeoppfølger / Forhandleransvarlig
Telefon: 90 41 54 52
E-post: kb@officelink.no
Kristian Hoff
Kristian HoffTekniker
Telefon: 918 98 292
E-post: kh@officelink.no
Joakim Storeide
Joakim StoreideTekniker
Telefon: 4000 8989
E-post: jos@officelink.no
Martin Indergaard
Martin IndergaardBedriftsrådgiver
Telefon: 95470598
E-post: martin.indergaard@mobit.no
Karsten Vervik
Karsten VervikBedriftsrådgiver
Telefon: 90509772
E-post: karsten.vervik@mobit.no
Trygve Nordmo
Trygve NordmoServicetekniker
Telefon 97597851
Epost: trygve.nordmo@mobit.no
Cato Larsen
Cato LarsenBedriftsrådgiver
Telefon: 47700155
E-post: cato.larsen@mobit.no
Bente Haugen
Bente HaugenBackoffice
Telefon: 400 08 989
E-post: bemh@officelink.no
Maja Evjenth
Maja EvjenthBedriftsrådgiver
Telefon: 417 65 408
E-post: maja.evjenth@mobit.no
Cuong Huu Nguyen
Cuong Huu NguyenBedriftsrådgiver
Telefon: 466 74 646
E-post: cuong.nguyen@mobit.no
Bente Susanne B Krijesterac
Bente Susanne B KrijesteracBedriftsrådgiver
Telefon: 48 14 47 75
E-post:
Henning Fredriksen
Henning FredriksenSystemutvikler
Telefon: 4000 0300
E-post:
Nils Berg
Nils BergBackoffice
Telefon: 926 13 900
E-post: nils.berg@mobit.no
Kristoffer Grorud
Kristoffer GrorudTekniker
Telefon: 4000 8989
E-post:
Simen Myrvoll
Simen MyrvollTekniker
Telefon: 4000 8989
E-post: