ALLE    ADMINISTRASJON    BODØ    KRISTIANSAND    OSLO    JESSHEIM    TROMSØ    TRONDHEIM
Grethe Monica Fjærvoll
Grethe Monica FjærvollAdministrerende Direktør
Telefon: 99296930
E-post: gmf@officelink.no
Jøran Storeide
Jøran StoreideAdministrerende Direktør Frontline POS AS
Telefon: 934 67 100
E-post: js@officelink.no
Espen Limstrand
Espen LimstrandDirektør Forretningsutvikling
Telefon: 916 26 600
E-post: el@officelink.no
Ina-Sofie Lillegaard
Ina-Sofie LillegaardLeder betalingløsninger og kassasystemer
Telefon: 900 86 206
E-post: isl@officelink.no
Lasse Bergan
Lasse BerganDaglig Leder
OfficeLink Mobil og IT AS
Telefon: 922 84 848
E-post: lasse.bergan@mobit.no
Terje Sommerstedt
Terje SommerstedtSalgsleder
OfficeLink Mobil og IT AS
Telefon: 922 83 878
E-post: terje.sommerstedt@mobit.no
Tom Erik Røysland
Tom Erik RøyslandBedriftsrådgiver
Telefon: 928 99 202
E-post: tom.erik.roysland@mobit.no
Steinar D. Kristoffersen
Steinar D. KristoffersenSenior bedriftsrådgiver
Telefon: 418 01 132
E-post: steinar.droyvold.kristoffersen@mobit.no
Christian Magaji
Christian MagajiStorkundeansvarlig
Telefon: 488 84 800
E-post: christian.magaji@mobit.no
Alf Sedeniussen
Alf SedeniussenLøsningsarkitekt IT
Telefon: 472 000 20
E-post: alf.sedeniussen@mobit.no
Øyvind Fjæråsen
Øyvind FjæråsenDigital rådgiver
Telefon: 922 83 838
E-post: oyvind.fjarasen@mobit.no
Tor Egil Dybdahl
Tor Egil DybdahlBedriftsrådgiver
Telefon: 456 15 723
E-post: ted@officelink.no
Marit Gjærde
Marit GjærdeØkonomisjef
Telefon: 950 95 694
E-post: mg@officelink.no
Marcus Kirkebøen
Marcus KirkebøenBedriftsrådgiver
Telefon: 970 66 480
E-post: marcus.kirkeboen@mobit.no
Camilla Dahn
Camilla DahnBedriftsrådgiver
Telefon: 473 76 838
E-post: cd@officelink.no
Lise J. Vanderloock
Lise J. VanderloockBackoffice
Telefon: 4000 8989
E-post: ljv@officelink.no
Victor Einvik
Victor EinvikBedriftsrådgiver
Telefon: 452 93 300
E-post: ve@officelink.no
Ørjan Hansen
Ørjan HansenStorkundeansvarlig
Telefon: 950 07 050
E-post: oh@officelink.no
Jon Severin Eivik Jakobsen
Jon Severin Eivik JakobsenSystemutvikler
Tommy Andreassen
Tommy AndreassenBedriftsrådgiver
Telefon: 450 08 135
E-post: ta@officelink.no
Silvia Joveng
Silvia JovengBedriftsrådgiver
Telefon: 928 32 070
E-post: sj@officelink.no
André Utvær
André UtværBackoffice
Telefon: 930 94 005
E-post: andre.utvaer@mobit.no
Tore S. Pedersen
Tore S. PedersenBedriftsrådgiver
Telefon: 930 67 670
E-post: tore.pedersen@mobit.no
Thomas Kruse
Thomas KruseBedriftsrådgiver
Telefon: 902 54 402
E-post: thomas.kruse@mobit.no
Gunnar Aune
Gunnar AuneBedriftsrådgiver
Telefon: 930 98 606
E-post: ga@officelink.no
Tor Egil Ingebrigtsen
Tor Egil IngebrigtsenBedriftsrådgiver
Telefon: 979 79 134
E-post: tei@officelink.no
Runar Olsen
Runar OlsenServicetekniker
Telefon: 924 36 491
E-post: runar@officelink.no
Stine Tønnesen
Stine TønnesenBackoffice
Telefon: 474 54 603
E-post: stine.tonnesen@mobit.no
Camilla Steffarud
Camilla SteffarudBackoffice
Telefon: 976 75 863
E-post: camilla.steffarud@mobit.no
Kenneth Fjærestrand
Kenneth FjærestrandBedriftsrådgiver
Telefon: 401 73 968
E-post: kenneth.fjaerestrand@mobit.no
Kristian Bakker
Kristian BakkerKundeoppfølger / Forhandleransvarlig
Telefon: 904 15 452
E-post: kb@officelink.no
Kristian Hoff
Kristian HoffTekniker
Telefon: 918 98 292
E-post: kh@officelink.no
Joakim Storeide
Joakim StoreideTekniker
Telefon: 4000 8989
E-post: jos@officelink.no
Martin Indergaard
Martin IndergaardBedriftsrådgiver
Telefon: 95470598
E-post: martin.indergaard@mobit.no
Cato Larsen
Cato LarsenTekniker
Telefon: 47700155
E-post: cato.larsen@mobit.no
Maja Evjenth
Maja EvjenthBedriftsrådgiver
Telefon: 417 65 408
E-post: maja.evjenth@mobit.no
Cuong Huu Nguyen
Cuong Huu NguyenBedriftsrådgiver
Telefon: 466 74 646
E-post: cuong.nguyen@mobit.no
Bente Susanne B Krijesterac
Bente Susanne B KrijesteracBedriftsrådgiver
Telefon: 481 44 775
E-post: bsbk@officelink.no
Henning Fredriksen
Henning FredriksenSystemutvikler
Telefon: 4000 0300
E-post:
Nils Berg
Nils BergBackoffice
Telefon: 926 13 900
E-post: nils.berg@mobit.no
Kristoffer Grorud
Kristoffer GrorudTeamleder Teknisk
Telefon: 4000 8989
E-post: kg@officelink.no
Simen Myrvoll
Simen MyrvollTekniker
Telefon: 4000 8989
E-post: sm@officelink.no
Linn-Marita Stensland
Linn-Marita StenslandBackoffice
Telefon: 4000 8989
E-post: lms@officelink.no
Kristian Lønseth
Kristian LønsethBedriftsrådgiver
Telefon: 917 46 440
E-post: kristian.lonseth@mobit.no
Kristine Justad
Kristine JustadServicetekniker
Telefon: 476 57 625
E-post: kristine.justad@mobit.no
Marie Kristine Schnabel Hansen
Marie Kristine Schnabel HansenBackoffice
Telefon: 4000 8989
E-post: mksh@officelink.no
Anette Strædet
Anette StrædetBedriftsrådgiver
Telefon: 991 29 992
E-post: anette.straedet@mobit.no
Stian Ringdal Bergan
Stian Ringdal Bergan Senior systemutvikler
Telefon: 957 57 967
E-post: srb@officelink.no
Hans Jakob Ruud
Hans Jakob RuudSenior bedriftsrådgiver
Telefon: 901 73 590
E-post: hans.j.ruud@mobit.no
Gard Aas
Gard AasSenior bedriftsrådgiver
Telefon: 911 10 380
E-post: gard.aas@mobit.no
Martine Hegerstrøm
Martine HegerstrømBedriftsrådgiver
Telefon: 976 61 337
E-post: martine.hegerstrom@mobit.no
Marianne Slemdal Ruud
Marianne Slemdal RuudØkonomiansvarlig
Telefon: 906 93 390
E-post: marianne.s.ruud@mobit.no
Emilie Haukom
Emilie HaukomBedriftsrådgiver
Telefon: 975 42 300
E-post: emilie.haukom@mobit.no
Per Erik Kattai-Eira
Per Erik Kattai-EiraBedriftsrådgiver
Tlf: 948 34 211
E-post: pek@officelink.no
Sofie Iversen Hellesvik
Sofie Iversen Hellesvik
Telefon: 994 01 353
E-post: sofie.hellesvik@mobit.no
Ann Helen T. Østmoe
Ann Helen T. ØstmoeBedriftsrådgiver
Telefon: 91394404
E-post: annhelen.ostmoe@mobit.no
Joachim Sjusdal
Joachim SjusdalBedriftsrådgiver
Telefon: 918 89 904
E-post: joachim.sjusdal@mobit.no
Joachim Hau
Joachim Hau Bedriftsrådgiver
Tlf: 907 00 061
E-post: joakim.hau@mobit.no