ALLE    ADMINISTRASJON    BODØ    KRISTIANSAND    OSLO    JESSHEIM    TROMSØ    TRONDHEIM
Grethe Monica Fjærvoll
Grethe Monica FjærvollAdministrerende Direktør
Telefon: 99296930 E-post: gmf@officelink.no
Jøran Storeide
Jøran StoreideAdministrerende Direktør Frontline POS AS
Telefon: 934 67 100 E-post: js@officelink.no
Espen Limstrand
Espen LimstrandDirektør Forretningsutvikling
Telefon: 916 26 600 E-post: el@officelink.no
Ina-Sofie Lillegaard
Ina-Sofie LillegaardLeder betalingløsninger og kassasystemer
Telefon: 900 86 206 E-post: isl@officelink.no
Lasse Bergan
Lasse BerganDaglig Leder
OfficeLink Mobil og IT AS Telefon: 922 84 848 E-post: lasse.bergan@mobit.no
Terje Sommerstedt
Terje SommerstedtSalgsleder
OfficeLink Mobil og IT AS Telefon: 922 83 878 E-post: terje.sommerstedt@mobit.no
Christian Magaji
Christian MagajiStorkundeansvarlig
Telefon: 488 84 800 E-post: christian.magaji@mobit.no
Alf Sedeniussen
Alf SedeniussenLøsningsarkitekt IT
Telefon: 472 000 20 E-post: alf.sedeniussen@mobit.no
Øyvind Fjæråsen
Øyvind FjæråsenDigital rådgiver
Telefon: 922 83 838 E-post: oyvind.fjarasen@mobit.no
Tor Egil Dybdahl
Tor Egil DybdahlBedriftsrådgiver
Telefon: 456 15 723 E-post: ted@officelink.no
Marit Gjærde
Marit GjærdeØkonomisjef
Telefon: 950 95 694 E-post: mg@officelink.no
Marcus Kirkebøen
Marcus KirkebøenBedriftsrådgiver
Telefon: 970 66 480 E-post: marcus.kirkeboen@mobit.no
Victor Einvik
Victor EinvikBedriftsrådgiver
Telefon: 452 93 300 E-post: ve@officelink.no
Ørjan Hansen
Ørjan HansenStorkundeansvarlig
Telefon: 950 07 050 E-post: oh@officelink.no
Jon Severin Eivik Jakobsen
Jon Severin Eivik JakobsenSystemutvikler
Telefon: 40008989 E-post: jsej@officelink.no
Tommy Andreassen
Tommy AndreassenBedriftsrådgiver
Telefon: 450 08 135 E-post: ta@officelink.no
Silvia Joveng
Silvia JovengBedriftsrådgiver
Telefon: 928 32 070 E-post: sj@officelink.no
André Utvær
André UtværBackoffice
Telefon: 930 94 005 E-post: andre.utvaer@mobit.no
Tore S. Pedersen
Tore S. PedersenBedriftsrådgiver
Telefon: 930 67 670 E-post: tore.pedersen@mobit.no
Gunnar Aune
Gunnar AuneBedriftsrådgiver
Telefon: 930 98 606 E-post: ga@officelink.no
Tor Egil Ingebrigtsen
Tor Egil IngebrigtsenBedriftsrådgiver
Telefon: 979 79 134 E-post: tei@officelink.no
Camilla Steffarud
Camilla SteffarudBackoffice
Telefon: 976 75 863 E-post: camilla.steffarud@mobit.no
Kenneth Fjærestrand
Kenneth FjærestrandBedriftsrådgiver
Telefon: 401 73 968 E-post: kenneth.fjaerestrand@mobit.no
Kristian Bakker
Kristian BakkerKundeoppfølger / Forhandleransvarlig
Telefon: 904 15 452 E-post: kb@officelink.no
Kristian Hoff
Kristian HoffTekniker
Telefon: 918 98 292 E-post: kh@officelink.no
Joakim Storeide
Joakim StoreideTekniker
Telefon: 4000 8989 E-post: jos@officelink.no
Maja Evjenth
Maja EvjenthBedriftsrådgiver
Telefon: 417 65 408 E-post: maja.evjenth@mobit.no
Henning Fredriksen
Henning FredriksenSystemutvikler
Telefon: 4000 8989 hf@officelink.no
Nils Berg
Nils BergBackoffice
Telefon: 926 13 900 E-post: nils.berg@mobit.no
Kristoffer Grorud
Kristoffer GrorudTeamleder Teknisk
Telefon: 4000 8989 E-post: kg@officelink.no
Simen Myrvoll
Simen MyrvollTekniker
Telefon: 4000 8989 E-post: sm@officelink.no
Linn-Marita Stensland
Linn-Marita StenslandBackoffice
Telefon: 4000 8989 E-post: lms@officelink.no
Kristian Lønseth
Kristian LønsethBedriftsrådgiver
Telefon: 917 46 440 E-post: kristian.lonseth@mobit.no
Marie Kristine Schnabel Hansen
Marie Kristine Schnabel HansenBackoffice
Telefon: 4000 8989 E-post: mksh@officelink.no
Stian Ringdal Bergan
Stian Ringdal Bergan Senior systemutvikler
Telefon: 957 57 967 E-post: srb@officelink.no
Hans Jakob Ruud
Hans Jakob RuudSenior bedriftsrådgiver
Telefon: 901 73 590 E-post: hans.j.ruud@mobit.no
Gard Aas
Gard AasSenior bedriftsrådgiver
Telefon: 911 10 380 E-post: gard.aas@mobit.no
Martine Hegerstrøm
Martine HegerstrømBedriftsrådgiver
Telefon: 976 61 337 E-post: martine.hegerstrom@mobit.no
Marianne Slemdal Ruud
Marianne Slemdal RuudØkonomiansvarlig
Telefon: 906 93 390 E-post: marianne.s.ruud@mobit.no
Emilie Haukom
Emilie HaukomBedriftsrådgiver
Telefon: 975 42 300 E-post: emilie.haukom@mobit.no
Stian Høiskar
Stian HøiskarTekniker
Telefon: 94425886 E-post: stian.hoiskar@mobit.no
Benjamin Bergersen
Benjamin BergersenSystemutvikler
Telefon: 40008989 E-post: bb@officelink.no
Nikolay Aasen
Nikolay AasenBackoffice
Telefon: 907 26 094 E-post: nikolay.aasen@mobit.no
Jørunn Røsnes Pedersen
Jørunn Røsnes PedersenBackoffice
Telefon: 4000 8989 E-post: jrp@officelink.no