Våre ansatte2018-10-04T15:45:25+00:00

ALLE    ADMINISTRASJON    BODØ    KRISTIANSAND    OSLO    TROMSØ    TRONDHEIM
Jøran Storeide
Jøran StoreideAdministrerende Direktør
Telefon: 93 467 100
E-post: js@officelink.no
Espen Limstrand
Espen LimstrandDirektør Forretningsutvikling
Telefon: 916 26 600
E-post: el@officelink.no
Margrethe Lovise Cavolli
Margrethe Lovise CavolliLeder betalingløsninger og kassasystemer
Telefon: 458 14 871
E-post: mc@officelink.no
Lasse Bergan
Lasse BerganLeder TBO
Telefon: 922 84 848
E-post: lasse.bergan@officelink.no
Torkjell Gansmoe
Torkjell GansmoeLeder support og leveranse TBO
Telefon: 916 19 755
E-post: torkjell.gansmoe@telering.no
Terje Sommerstedt
Terje SommerstedtTeamleder
Telefon: 922 83 878
E-post: terje.sommerstedt@telering.no
Tor Egil Dybdahl
Tor Egil DybdahlBedriftsrådgiver
Telefon: 456 15 723
E-post: ted@officelink.no
Tom Erik Røysland
Tom Erik RøyslandTeamleder
Telefon: 928 99 202
E-post: tom.erik.roysland@telering.no
Steinar D. Kristoffersen
Steinar D. KristoffersenTeamleder
Telefon: 418 01 132
E-post: steinar.droyvold.kristoffersen@telering.no
Christian Magaji
Christian MagajiTeamleder
Telefon: 488 84 800
E-post: christian.magaji@telering.no
Alf Sedeniussen
Alf SedeniussenLøsningsarkitekt IT
Telefon: 472 000 20
E-post: alf.sedeniussen@telering.no
Øyvind Fjæråsen
Øyvind FjæråsenProsjektleder IT
Telefon: 922 83 838
E-post: oyvind.fjarasen@telering.no
Marit Gjærde
Marit GjærdeØkonomisjef
Telefon: 950 95 694
E-post: mg@officelink.no
Marcus Kirkebøen
Marcus KirkebøenJr. Bedriftsrådgiver
Telefon: 970 66 480
E-post: marcus.kirkeboen@telering.no
Camilla Dahn
Camilla DahnBedriftsrådgiver
Telefon: 473 76 838
E-post: cd@officelink.no
Lasse Holmen
Lasse HolmenBackoffice
Telefon: 476 53 898
E-post: lh@officelink.no
Lise J. Vanderloock
Lise J. VanderloockBackoffice
Telefon: 902 37 930
E-post: ljv@officelink.no
Ina-Sofie Lillegaard
Ina-Sofie LillegaardBackoffice
Telefon: 406 26 700
E-post: isl@officelink.no
Victor Einvik
Victor EinvikBedriftsrådgiver
Telefon: 452 93 300
E-post: ve@officelink.no
Ørjan Hansen
Ørjan HansenStorkundeansvarlig
Telefon: 950 07 050
E-post: oh@officelink.no
Jon Severin Eivik Jakobsen
Jon Severin Eivik JakobsenSystemutvikler
Torje Nymo
Torje NymoSystemutvikler
Eivind Jarlodd
Eivind JarloddTekniker
Telefon: 907 34 409
E-post: ej@officelink.no
Tommy Andreassen
Tommy AndreassenSelger
Telefon: 450 08 135
E-post: ta@officelink.no
Cathrine S. Johansen
Cathrine S. JohansenBedriftsrådgiver
Permisjon
Silvia Joveng
Silvia JovengBedriftsrådgiver
Telefon: 928 32 070
E-post: sj@officelink.no
André Utvær
André UtværBackoffice
Telefon: 930 94 005
E-post: andre.utvaer@telering.no
Tore S. Pedersen
Tore S. PedersenBedriftsrådgiver
Telefon: 930 67 670
E-post: tore.pedersen@telering.no
Thomas Kruse
Thomas KruseBedriftsrådgiver
Telefon: 902 54 402
E-post: thomas.kruse@telering.no
Emil Andre Strøm
Emil Andre StrømServicetekniker
Telefon: 993 68 850
E-post: eas@officelink.no
Erik Bråten
Erik BråtenBedriftsrådgiver
Telefon: 909 44 548
E-post: erik.braten@telering.no
Erlend Mathias Kvarmo
Erlend Mathias KvarmoServicetekniker
Telefon: 482 72 969
E-post: erlend.kvarmo@telering.no
Brage Pedersen
Brage PedersenBedriftsrådgiver
Telefon: 405 23 000
E-post: brage.pedersen@telering.no
Thomas Gjerløw
Thomas GjerløwBedriftsrådgiver
Telefon: 902 88 297
E-post: thomas.gjerlow@telering.no
Gunnar Aune
Gunnar AuneBedriftsrådgiver
Telefon: 930 98 606
E-post: ga@officelink.no
Tor Egil Ingebrigtsen
Tor Egil IngebrigtsenBedriftsrådgiver
Telefon: 979 79 134
E-post: tei@officelink.no
Runar Olsen
Runar OlsenServicetekniker
Telefon: 924 36 491
E-post: runar@officelink.no
Stine Tønnesen
Stine TønnesenBackoffice
Telefon: 474 54 603
E-post: stine.tonnesen@telering.no
Camilla Steffarud
Camilla SteffarudBackoffice
Telefon: 976 75 863
E-post: camilla.steffarud@telering.no
Dennis Hermstad
Dennis HermstadBedriftsrådgiver
Telefon: 478 99 097
E-post: dennis.hermstad@telering.no
Hans Kristian Hilling
Hans Kristian HillingBedriftsrådgiver
Telefon: 995 72 685
E-post: hkh@officelink.no
Kenneth Fjærestrand
Kenneth FjærestrandBedriftsrådgiver
Telefon: 401 73 968
E-post: kenneth.fjaerestrand@telering.no
Elisabeth T. Berg
Elisabeth T. BergBackoffice
Telefon: 950 96 073
E-post: etb@officelink.no
Kristian Bakker
Kristian BakkerKundeoppfølger / Forhandleransvarlig
Telefon: 952 43 301
E-post: kb@officelink.no
Kristian Hoff
Kristian HoffTekniker
Telefon: 918 98 292
E-post: kh@officelink.no
Joakim Storeide
Joakim StoreideTekniker
Telefon: 936 90 066
E-post: jos@officelink.no